Finding Writing Again

To start with, I need to thank you for your patience.  I know I disappeared for a while – between all the work crazy and my sister’s wedding, my downtime has been reserved for eating and sleeping!

Now that things have leveled out a bit, I have time for writing but I’m having a bit of trouble getting back into it.  This is probably why all the writing advice says to write daily; when you get out of the habit it’s hard to bring it back to life.

There are some blog ideas on my bedside notebook, and Mara’s tale has begun bouncing in my brain once more.  I’m also still four rejections short of my 2013 goal!  Here’s hoping that coming back today is just what my inspiration and motivation need!

Leave a Reply

