NaNo Advice, part 5

Today is the last day of NaNo, and I have only one last piece of advice for you today.

Don’t forget to submit your novel today!

I mean, come on, you’ve worked so hard!  If you managed to hit 50,000 words, get it in.  Sure, all you get are some nifty little winner things and a certificate you can print at home, but if you’ve written a novel in 30 days, get the credit.  Claim the glory.  Go for the win!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tammy J Rizzo
    Nov 30, 2012 @ 10:50:38

    Reblogged this on Tammy J Rizzo and commented:
    I got my certificate and my web badge, and I’m gonna get my shirt!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

