A Title, for now

NaNoWriMo is open for this year!  Yay!!

I registered my novel for this year, put up the description, and I’ve come up with a title for now.  It might not stay my title, or since it’s one word it could end up being part of the final title.

Oh, you wanted to know the title?

Unexpected

It refers to several parts of the story – the friendship between Doug and Kiwi, the people from their respective pasts who show up, and the challenge they face.  Not great, but it works for now.

So excited for NaNo!!  Who’s with me?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kristinapui
    Oct 02, 2012 @ 23:02:08

    Hey, good luck with NaNoWriMo! I will also be entering with my novel Bittersweet 😀

    Reply

  2. forgingshadows
    Oct 03, 2012 @ 02:02:57

    Lucky you to have a title! I’m always the worst with those.

    Reply

  3. deshipley
    Oct 03, 2012 @ 16:53:38

    I’m with you! Be with you on the NaNo site, too, after I’ve come up a working title of my own…

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Should I Stay Up? « Butterflies and Dragons

Leave a Reply

