Due Date?

First, let me start by saying I love the library.  I’ve already taken full advantage of the local branch.

Now to the complaint: due dates.

I am reading a book that I’m about halfway through.  It’s non-fiction, so it’s taking a little longer than it would were it fiction.  The problem?  It’s due on Monday, and I have a busy weekend.

Tomorrow I’m going to see if it qualifies for a renewal, so I can hold on to it for a little longer.  If not, I’ll have to decide if finishing it is worth the late fees.  🙂

Leave a Reply

