Finished and Sent

I had a productive weekend!

First, I finished the revisions on the third draft of Dragon Pendant.  I’m happy with it – while it needed a little cosmetic work, none of the notes I made were changes to content.  I also polished my synopsis and reviewed my query letter.

That means the packet is complete, which also means that I submitted it!  Monday afternoon I put together a submission email for my first agency query.  It’s been sent, and I will (hopefully) hear within 6 weeks or so.  As always, I’ll let you know what I hear!

Leave a Reply

