Revisions, revisions…

My synopsis is ready. My query letter is ready.  Now I just need to finish getting the novel ready!

Yes, I’m doing a few more revisions.  They’re pretty simple tweaks: change a word here, rearrange a sentence there.  I have one or two sections that need a little more finessing, but overall I’m pretty happy with the manuscript.

By Monday I should have the packet ready to go! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tammy
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 21:20:32

    Woo Hoo!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

