Let me sleep, book!

The last few nights, I have gone to bed early with the plan of sleeping early.

My book is not letting me do that.

I am reading The Girl Who Played with Fire by Stieg Larsson.  It’s a very exciting book, and every time I start reading, I end up staying awake later than I intended.  Really, I read until my eyes won’t stay open.

Have you had any books do this to you?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nicole W.
    Aug 02, 2012 @ 07:30:51

    I would have to say the very same book you are reading now, which is the best of the trilogy in my opinion.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

