A Magazine to Fill the Space

I just finished reading an excellent non-fiction book yesterday, and on Tuesday I am going to borrow The Hunger Games from a co-worker, the next set of books on my list.  This leaves me with a gap in my reading.

I don’t want to start a new book, since I’ll be getting books on Tuesday.  I don’t want to go without something to read, either, because that’s no fun (and makes it hard to fall asleep).  Fortunately, I have two National Geographics that I haven’t read, which can fill that space quite nicely.  I also need to return to editing Dragon, which I started on the plane in Ecuador.

What do you do when you have this reading dilemma?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. deshipley
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 20:38:00

    If all else fails, read product labels. Breakfast cereal and hairspray can be riveting stuff.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

