A Decision

So far, 2012 has been crazy busy for me.  I’ve had some time to read, to start revising Dragon, and to get hooked on Being Human (the U.S. version), but my down time has been far outstripped by my busy time.

Because of this, I have made a decision about Butterflies.  I am going to leave it as it stands, keep it available as an e-book, and start sending queries to publishers.  This means that I am setting aside my idea for a massive overhaul, at least for the time being.

Instead, I’ll focus my writing energies on getting Dragon ready to query and pondering the realities of writing Chasing.  🙂  Consider yourself updated.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. deshipley
    Feb 10, 2012 @ 20:44:07

    Best o’ luck querying!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

