Blogging One-Handed

I’ve been writing my blogs when they come to me, even without the aid of my computer.

How does one blog without a computer, you ask?  Well, that’s easy.  I write it by hand and then transcribe it when I have internet available.

Of course, I hate hand-writing anything of any length.  Short notes and to-do lists are one thing, but an entire blog post?   Blech.

I’m doing it because I need to, but that doesn’t mean I’m enjoying it.  This is giving me drive to get as many posts written on my lunch breaks as possible.

There is one other downside to hand-written and transcribed blog posts – they tend to be shorter than typed ones, because I get tired of writing sooner.  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vixytwix
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 01:23:14

    I have notebooks everywhere! There is nothing like pen to paper.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

