Words of Wisdom Wednesday

Today for Words of Wisdom Wednesday, it’s time for a little friendly teasing, movie-style!

Gimli: What’s happening out there?
Legolas: Shall I describe it to you, or would you like me to find you a box?
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

Cameron: I burn, I pine, I perish!
Michael: Of course you do.
10 Things I Hate About You

Shrek: Ogres are like onions
Donkey: They stink
Shrek: Yes.  No!
Donkey: Oh, they make you cry
Shrek: No!
Donkey: Oh, you leave em out in the sun they get all brown, start sproutin little white hairs
Shrek: No, layers!  Onions have layers.  Ogres have layers, onions have layers…  You get it. We both have layers.
Shrek

Your turn!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nicole W.
    Dec 09, 2011 @ 08:34:41

    Dimitri: Look I think we got off on the wrong foot.
    Anastasia: Well, I think we did, too. But, I appreciate your apology.
    Dimitri: Who said anything about an apology? I was just saying that…
    Anastasia: Please don’t talk anymore, it’s only going to upset me.
    Dimitri: Fine, I’ll be quiet if you be quiet.
    Anastasia: Alright, I’ll be quiet.
    Dimitri: Fine.
    Anastasia: Fine.
    Dimitri: Fine.
    Anastasia: Fine… So you think you’re gonna miss it.
    Dimitri: Miss what? Your talking?
    Anastasia: No! Russia.
    “Anastasia”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

