Subscriber Shout-Out

At last check, there are 26 subscribers to this blog.  For those of you unfamiliar with the concept of subscriptions, these folks get my post emailed to them every day.  Of course, it may be similar to my daily calendar at work; some days I do the puzzle, some days I skim it, and sometimes I just delete it unread.  No matter what they do with it, there are 26 people who got this post in their inbox.

Hi, Subscribers!!  🙂

As you know, I am a bit obsessed with my numbers.  To aid with this never-ending statistical quest, I have a question for you.

Do you read my posts only in your email, or do you also visit the blog itself?

Thank you for subscribing, and I look forward to your answers!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. carol
    Sep 10, 2011 @ 19:36:38

    Usually I read your posts in my email. It’s quick and easy and a nice break during my day.

    Reply

  2. Stvsgrls
    Sep 11, 2011 @ 06:00:55

    I added one to your number

    Reply

  3. pat O'Neal
    Sep 11, 2011 @ 20:12:05

    mostly just the email but when I have a comment I go to the blog.

    Reply

  4. Laura Wise
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 10:14:41

    I’m not a subscriber, but I check the blog every day. My email gets too crowded with junk and I probably wouldn’t read it as often as I do now…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

