Birthday Challenge 2011!

That’s right, it’s time once again for my birthday challenge.  For those of you who don’t remember or weren’t here, I posed a challenge to my readers last year in honor of my 30th birthday: 50 hits on August 10th.

You did so well last year that I want to do it again.  This time, I’m raising the bar.

Let’s go for 100 hits!

Share it with your friends, your coworkers, your family!  I’ll post fun stuff on August 10, so there will be something interesting here.  (I’ll let you know what I’m planning as we get closer, but there will likely be samples or stories involved.  Perhaps even a sneak peek at the sequel?)

Consider this your fair warning for Birthday Challenge 2011: 100 hits on August 10th!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: This Year’s Birthday Challenge « Butterflies and Dragons
  2. Julie
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 07:53:47

    ♫♪ Happy Birthday to you! ♫♪

    Reply

  3. dave frank
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 15:44:28

    Happy Birthday.

    I am a friend with our Dad. A great guy!

    df

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Authors helping authors « creative barbwire (or the many lives of a creator)

Leave a Reply

