Shame and Disgrace!

I can’t believe it!  I *forgot* to post something yesterday!  How did that happen??

To make up for it I’ll post the entry I was writing for yesterday as well as the next section of With Honor.  I’m planning to be lazy today, but fortunately I have a laptop which means I can lounge in bed and still get some writing done.  🙂  I’m hoping to get at least the first half of the kids’ story (Dragon Princess) finished as well, and possibly posted for tomorrow.

If this is the first time I’ve missed a day in 2011, I think I’ve been doing pretty well!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: March 12 Redux « Butterflies and Dragons

Leave a Reply

