My Fantastic Readers!

Wow!  I knew that I had awesome readers, but you’ve impressed me over the last few weeks.  I get really excited about my stats on WordPress, so I thought I’d share some of them with you today.

In the 6 months that I blogged last year, I had just over 5,000 visits.  As of this writing, we’re only 10 visits shy of 7,000.  That means that there have been nearly 2000 visits to the blog just since January!

On top of that, the last three weeks you’ve been visiting more often, or sending others to the blog, because the weekly averages are going up, too.  This week there’s been an average of 57 visits per day! 

You rock!!  I hope you keep coming to visit, and keep enjoying my posts!

Leave a Reply

