With my humblest apologies

What a great way to start off hosting my own serial story – I don’t have anything to publish!

Last night I had a Cathy moment.  You know, “Ack!” 

In the process of working a very long week and trying to get posts done so they can be scheduled in advance, I somehow missed writing the next section of With Honor.  While I am capable of writing a section quickly and posting it last-minute, I didn’t even have time for that.

If you are here to read With Honor, part 6, feel free to peruse the other stuff on here and please come back next week!  I’ll have the next section done by then.  And yes, this is probably my only post for today. 

My sincerest apologies for letting you down…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Isabella Louise Anderson
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 08:59:09

    I must have a “Cathy moment,” at least twice a week! (What a great analogy, by the way).

    Don’t worry about not getting it done, as we all know that sometimes life gets in the way, even for published authors. 🙂 Try to have a good day, and know that tomorrow is another day!

    Reply

  2. Nicole W.
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 12:02:00

    The fact that you manage to do this everyday is impressive. I tip my virtual hat off to you. Have a safe trip and don’t worry about it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

