Happy New Year!

Do you make New Year’s resolutions?  I don’t normally make them, at least since high school, but last year I set a goal.  It was to get my book published.

I didn’t complete it, but it encouraged me to start the process.  This year’s goal (I prefer that word to resolution) is the same.  I think I will continue to make this my resolution until it happens or I decide to self-publish.

What is your New Year’s goal and/or resolution?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicole W.
    Jan 01, 2011 @ 16:13:58

    Good luck with your goal. As for me, I plan to improve my cooking skills ( which are sorely lacking).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

