Steps to a Story: Want to Help?

Some parts of the male point of view I’ve got under control.  As I was writing the first section, though, I realized that I need some actual male input for part of it.

If you are a guy, or have a guy in your life, I would love some assistance.  Here are the questions I would love to have answered:

When you are traveling through a new area for a while (a couple of days or so – think a road trip to someplace new), what do you notice? 

If I asked you to describe a room or a person, what details would you use?

I realized that I have to do descriptions the way Matthew would to keep the story consistent, and I only have my point of view to draw from.  If you could assist, I would be very grateful.  Thanks in advance for your help!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Steps to a Story: Where there’s smoke… « Butterflies and Dragons

Leave a Reply

