If you find my train of thought, please return it…

I had at least three ideas for blog posts for tonight ready to go.  Then I went and worked on Burden, and guess what happened.

The blog ideas are gone.

So I guess I just have to talk about my story.  I am very happy with where it is going, and I hope you enjoy it, too.  I’ve gotten through part 9 complete and scheduled to post, which takes us up to 24 October.  Part 6 posts tomorrow on Serial Central, and I expect you all to read it!  (I’d like lots of comments, too, if you are feeling up to it.) 🙂

Hopefully I’ll get the rest of Burden done soon, so I can get it scheduled and ready to go.  Then I’ll have to figure out what story I’m going to post next.  I have a few bouncing around in my head…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jack
    Oct 02, 2010 @ 19:29:14

    Haha, well it seems that writing my blog post and checking your blog has now managed to make it’s way into my daily routine. I definitely see me running out of blogging ideas… but I had several today. My goal, however, is only 1 blog per day.

    Thus far, you are also the only person I have told about my blog. Feel special. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Leigh Townsend
    Oct 03, 2010 @ 14:26:37

    I am trying to make writing my routine, as well – I may need to add checking your blog to that list. 🙂
    And I do feel special, thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

